A huge warm welcome to Lana’s blog

I must first say Welcome to you all and hope you really enjoy my blogging.   It is all getting very exciting and my heart is racing to the dozen as ‘Lana’s Life Tips’ (the book) by Debi K. Moore (that’s me) is released on 13th February 2010.

This project has been my little baby for 3 years now and it is a little like a toddler learning to walk, it is a awesome time.   I do love writing so I will try not to get carried away in my first blog.  Lana is my creation, she is a friend for everyone but predominantly teens to help them through the exciting but sometimes scary bits of their journey of growing up.    You will learn so much fromLana (she is a very aged teenager with a very young heart)!

The book is available now on pre-release from www.amazon.co.uk, www.amazon.com, wwwwhsmith.co.uk, www.waterstones.com and www.tescos.com

Lana also twitters daily at http://twitter.com/lanaslifetips and she often puts up a new quote she makes up every day plus you can find fun things about her daily life.  She tries not to take life too seriously but some of her sayings make might you jump out of your seat and get your brain working.

She cares about teenagers, wildlife, the environment, cats and she of course loves words.

Be back again soon but for now I send you lots of love. Lana xxx

2 thoughts on “A huge warm welcome to Lana’s blog

    • Hi Chole, lovely to have you as my very 1st comment and hope you are well. You can buy the book on Amazon etc. and do let me know what you think. I am working on the 2nd book and hope it will be ready towards the end of the year.

      Lots of Love, Lana

Leave a Reply

