Hi, are you enjoying TheXFactor?

Hi, everyone hope you had a fab summer but it wasn’t here for long.  Autumn seems to be digging its heels in and it is a bit chilly now.   I am still accepting poems so don’t forget to send me any of yours, you don’t have to be Keats just write from the heart.    The X Factor has started which makes us laugh and cry.  It has our weekend TV sorted.  It looks like it is going to be fab show and some great potential.  http://xfactor.itv.com/2010/videos/  I will share a secret, my favourite has to be Rebecca Ferguson.  She is my winner.   Have a good week and have fun, don’t forget email me if you want a question answered in the Q & A section.   Love Lana x

Leave a Reply

